Presley Turns 3!

Image

Well, I haven’t blogged in a while and I don’t have any excuses other than I just haven’t felt up to it. A few weeks before Presley’s birthday I was diagnosed with having a hernia so my plans of having a big birthday party for Presley quickly changed to just having a family event. ;o) I wasn’t able to do all the things that I had wanted to do, but I was able to create all of the banners, cupcake labels, etc. using photoshop. I had already told Presley we were going to have a rainbow party and so I felt like I needed to hold up my end of the deal…especially since she seemed to really grasp the whole birthday thing this year. Every morning when I walked into her room to get her up she would look at me and ask, “Is it my birthday? Are we going to have my rainbow party today?” It was quite funny, and when the day finally arrived she was so excited. ;o) I think she had a great time and she still talks about it.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

