Grandpa’s 65!

A few weeks ago we celebrated Grandpa’s 65th birthday. Everyone came over to the house for a little celebration. It was lots of fun getting all of the kids together….grandkids and big kids. ;o) We played outside and Brian did the grilling. I love the picture of grandpa with all of the grandkids….Presley is a little outnumbered, but not for long because there’s another little girl on the way! ;o) Wahoo! Presley is, of course, the grumpy one in the picture. I wish I could blame it on the double ear infection she had, but I’m afraid I can’t. We may have skipped over the “terrible twos” but I do believe we are entering the “trying threes.” uggg. Not to mention, she hates her picture being taken. ;o)

Leave a Reply

