Good News and a Few Changes

My bloodwork is officially done, for now, and my numbers are looking really good. I am so very thankful for all of the prayers. I did make the decision, however, to switch doctors. Without getting into too much detail, I feel like switching doctors is what ‘s best for us. I meet with my new doctor, Dr. Flowers (both my sisters go to her), next Tuesday at 1:30. Please pray for a good result concerning my first sonogram…it is the one thing that will confirm whether or not this baby is in the right location. It will also provide me with peace of mind! ūüėČ

Leave a Reply

