Sweet Moments With Baby Logan

I Got to see Baby Logan today! 🙂 I was so excited because I was finally able to touch him!!! Such a sweet boy and such a sweet moment. I can not even imagine what my sister must be going through, but I am so glad that she has such an amazing support system around her. Joey’s sister, Christy, has been a tremendous blessing to Elizabeth and we thank our Lord for her daily! I got a short clip of Elizabeth holding baby Logan and you can see in the video that he knows who his mommy is. So sweet…I almost lost it in tears! Logan is a little fighter and doing really well! I can’t believe that he and Presley will only be 3 months apart! God’s goodness and faithfulness is more evident each and every day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

