Our Little Sweet “P”

Our Little sweet “P” is finally here and I have soooo enjoyed these first 3 weeks of motherhood and never knew I could love someone so much!! She has such a sweet, gentle spirit and she rarely ever cries. My dad says that she has the same content temperament that I had as a child. 🙂 Joey and I often find ourselves just staring at our little miracle and can’t believe what God has blessed us with. We thank God EVERY day for allowing us to be her parents.

A friend of mine once said “there’s nothin like seeing your husband with his little girl”…and I must say that I agree! There is nothing like seeing Joey as a dad to a little girl. I love watching him be so gentle with her. He always seems to know EXACTLY what to do to calm her. He is an amazing father and has been such a huge help to me…ESPECIALLY the first week and a half!

I love this precious child and look forward to every day that God gives us together.

Leave a Reply

